Seven Member

A seven-member board, appointed by the Itasca County Board of Commissioners, forms the governing board of the HRA. Each member is appointed to a five-year term. One member is a "resident commissioner" being a participant in either the HRA's Section 8 program or a public housing tenant.


Our Office:
102 NE Third Street
Suite 160
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Contact Info

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 218-326-7978

Fax: 218-326-8031

Follow Us